Advertisements

Gabe Lyons / Tim Keller Webcast — Today at 2pm ET

Fans of Tim Keller and Gabe Lyons won’t want to miss today as, at 2pm ET, Keller will be moderating a live webcast conversation with Gabe Lyons. The two will be discussing Gabe’s latest book, The Next Christians (reviewed here).

To watch the video, follow this link and be there at 2pm ET.

Advertisements

About davestuartjr
Dave Stuart Jr. is a full-time teacher who writes about becoming better, saner teachers at TeachingtheCore.com. He is a follower of Jesus Christ, a husband to Crystal, and a father to Hadassah, Laura, and Marlena.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: